Driveby Wedding Photography

The last time I was in Paris I was hanging around the Louvre waiting for the sun to go down a bit. I was there right during the golden hour on a beautiful Saturday evening. There were wedding photographers everywhere having people pose next to the pools and pyramids of the museum. I didn’t want to intrude on what they were doing but I sat there for a long while and just observed what they did, how they moved, how they composed. While doing this I took a few of my own.

One thought on “Driveby Wedding Photography

Leave a Reply

