Alone Among Friends

Voting just opened on viewbug.com for their “solitary” photo contest.  This photo was my submission.  Although it is technically not solitary the depth of field singles it out from the crowd.  Add your own philosophical view to the mix and voila! you have a fine example of a solitary object.  I won’t beat around the bush.  I’d like you to vote for my photograph.  Whether you do or do not vote for me please just take a few minutes to browse the submissions.  There are hundreds to choose from and I know it’s a daunting task to flip through all those photos but someone deserves a vote.  You could just save yourself the time and vote for mine.  🙂  This photo is also one of my biggest sellers on shutterstock.com.

http://www.viewbug.com/member/brianoliver#/brianoliver/contests

Leave a Reply

